Vicky Myers Is Creating Herself A Simple Life

Vicky Myers Is Creating Herself A Simple Life

The other day I was asked my Vicky at Vicky Myers Creations if I would mind giving an interview on my new e book Creating A Simple Life and the simple living course I have not long finished hosting on my Creating A simple Life community group. I jumped at a chance with out a second thought and after having lots of fun talking with Vicky, my interview has know hit the inter-web. You can read my interview here,

I have also offered Vicky’s blog readers a discount to my e book Creating A Simple Life e book for 30 lucky people (first come first serve) so you only  pay £6 instead of £10.00.  The discount you need to add at check out is af06ff129e. Click the add cart button if you would like to take Vicky and I up on the discount offer.

 Have A Lovely Day 

mommy emu signature

Leave a Reply

