Delicious Valentines Treats To Make

I grew up in a house with parents that never celebrated valentines day and each year my dad would say “I don’t need someone to tell me what day I should say I love you to my wife when I tell her every day.” Which is just so romantic.

I was always that girl at school who wished someone would send her a valentines day card but was never popular enough. Since then I have always loved the hearts and flowers thing on the 14th February. I have said to my husband many times that I would send red roses to his work but I don’t think he was impressed by the look on his face. (I think he was thinking of how they would tell him over the taxi radio that 12 red roses had arrived at base for him)  All the same at home I enjoy making something special for him and planning a nice cozy evening together once the children are in bed.

This year is no different so I have been looking around the web and have found some great valentines day treats to make this year.

Valentines Delight

1) Red Velvet Cup Cakes In A Jar

 2) Plantable Valentines 

3) Blowing Kisses Your Way

4) Strawberry Sweet Hearts

5) Crayon Heart

6) Mussel Heart

Do you celebrate valentines day?

How are you planning on spending valentines day with that special person in your life?

xx

4 responses to “Delicious Valentines Treats To Make

  1. Fantastic items from you, man. I have be aware your stuff prior to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you’ve got right here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which through which you say it. You’re making it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to learn far more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

Leave a Reply

